State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • The Band CAMINO with Valley

    Tuesday Oct 15
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Andy Grammer with Nightly

    Thursday Oct 17
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Umphrey's McGee

    Wednesday Oct 23
    @ 8:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Drag Brunch

    Sunday Oct 27
    @ 11:00 am

    Buy Tickets
  • Drag Brunch

    Sunday Oct 27
    @ 2:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Hippo Campus with The Greeting Committee

    Wednesday Oct 30
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Muscadine Bloodline with SixForty1

    Friday Nov 1
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Blue October with Longwave

    Sunday Nov 17
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Highly Suspect with Slothrust

    Wednesday Nov 20
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Cherub

    Friday Dec 6
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Whitechapel with Summoner's Circle, Realm, The Guild, Absent from the Body

    Saturday Dec 21
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • American Authors with MAGIC GIANT, Public

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: