State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • Hollywood Undead with Butcher Babies, Demrick

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Three Star Revival with King Super and the Excellents, Tree Tops

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Revivalists with Muddy Magnolias

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Seether with Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Bill Frisell

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Julian Lage

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Hippie Sabotage

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Big Ears Festival

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 @ 12:00 am

    More Info
  • Sylvan Esso

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Judah & The Lion with Colony House, Tall Heights

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Judah & The Lion with Colony House, Tall Heights

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Judah & The Lion with Colony House, Tall Heights

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Peter Hook

    Saturday May 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: