State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • Greensky Bluegrass with Cris Jacobs Band

    Thursday Jan 24
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Island Wine Class

    Thursday Jan 31
    @ 6:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • SWITCHFOOT with Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker

    Friday Feb 15
    @ 7:15 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Walk The Moon with Bear Hands

    Sunday Feb 17
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Coheed and Cambria with Foxing

    Wednesday Feb 20
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dr. Dog with The Nude Party

    Thursday Mar 7
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Get the Led Out

    Friday Mar 8
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dropkick Murphys with Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley, Amigo The Devil

    Saturday Mar 9
    @ 7:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Walker Hayes with Filmore

    Friday Apr 12
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • San Holo with Robotaki, Taska Black, Eastghost

    Wednesday Apr 17
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Moon Taxi

    Friday Apr 19
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dirty Heads with The Hip Abduction

    Wednesday May 1
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Elle King with Barns Courtney

    Thursday May 2
    @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: