State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • Tomato Jam

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 @ 12:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Black Label Society with Corrosion of Conformity, EYEHATEGOD

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Nahko And Medicine for the People with Xiuhtezcatl

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Franz Ferdinand

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Houndmouth

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Papadosio with Higher Learning

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Father John Misty with King Tuff

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Wombats

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Ben Rector with The Band Camino

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Ben Rector with The Band Camino

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Gary Clark Jr. with Tameca Jones

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Allen Stone with Nick Waterhouse

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Midland with Desure

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: