State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • The Black Angels with A Place To Bury Strangers

    Thursday Apr 27
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Cody Jinks with Ward Davis, Colter Wall

    Friday Apr 28
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Chevelle with Aeges, Dinosaur Pile-Up

    Tuesday May 2
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Machine Gun Kelly with DubXX

    Wednesday May 3
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Knoxville Food & Wine Yard Party

    Sunday May 7
    @ 12:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Spoon with Tennis

    Tuesday May 9
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Animal Collective with Circuit des Yeux

    Thursday May 18
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Beach House

    Wednesday May 31
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • STRFKR with Reptaliens

    Saturday Jul 15
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Conor Oberst with Twin Limb

    Monday Jul 17
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • DJ Shadow

    Wednesday Aug 2
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: