State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats with Seratones

    Wednesday Apr 19
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Turnpike Troubadours with Cordovas

    Sunday Apr 23
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Black Angels with A Place To Bury Strangers

    Thursday Apr 27
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Cody Jinks with Ward Davis, Colter Wall

    Friday Apr 28
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Chevelle with Aeges, Dinosaur Pile-Up

    Tuesday May 2
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Machine Gun Kelly

    Wednesday May 3
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Spoon with Tennis

    Tuesday May 9
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Animal Collective with Circuit des Yeux

    Thursday May 18
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Beach House

    Wednesday May 31
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • STRFKR

    Saturday Jul 15
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: