State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • Pop Up Yoga! presented by The Glowing Body and The Mill & Mine

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 @ 11:00 am

    More Info
  • 311 with Pilfers

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Devil Makes Three with Scott H. Biram

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Hollywood Undead with Butcher Babies, Demrick

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Revivalists

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Seether with Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Bill Frisell

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Judah & The Lion

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Judah & The Lion

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Judah & The Lion

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Peter Hook

    Saturday May 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: