State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • Houndmouth

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Papadosio with Higher Learning

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Father John Misty with King Tuff

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Wombats with Barns Courtney

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Ben Rector with The Band Camino

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Ben Rector with The Band Camino

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Gary Clark Jr. with Tameca Jones

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Allen Stone with Nick Waterhouse

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Midland with Desure

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Whitechapel with Chelsea Grin, Oceano, Slaughter to Prevail

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: