State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Upcoming Shows

  • Dirty Guv'nahs

    Monday Dec 31
    @ 9:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Morgan Wallen with HARDY

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Morgan Wallen with HARDY

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • The Devil Makes Three with Lost Dog Street Band

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Space Jesus with Minnesota, Toadface, Huxley Anne

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Greensky Bluegrass with Cris Jacobs Band

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • SWITCHFOOT with Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 @ 7:15 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Walk The Moon with Bear Hands

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Coheed and Cambria with Foxing

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dr. Dog with The Nude Party

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Get the Led Out

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dropkick Murphys with Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley, Amigo The Devil

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Walker Hayes with Filmore

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: