State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Want access to our venue exclusive presales, special discounts, and more? Join our weekly newsletter list here.

Mill And Mine

Upcoming Shows

  • Futurebirds with Three Star Revival

    Thursday Apr 25
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Jessie Murph with Shaboozey

    Tuesday Apr 30
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Lukas Nelson + POTR

    Wednesday May 1
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Prof with Grip, Futuristic

    Tuesday May 7
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Treaty Oak Revival with Mitchell Ferguson

    Wednesday May 8
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Treaty Oak Revival with Mitchell Ferguson

    Thursday May 9
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • The Ghost Inside with Paleface Swiss, Bleed From Within, Great American Ghost

    Wednesday May 15
    @ 7:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Thievery Corporation with Matthew Dear

    Friday May 17
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Shakey Graves

    Tuesday Jun 25
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Wonder Years with Knuckle Puck, Stay Inside

    Thursday Jul 25
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Neon Rainbow

    Friday Jul 26
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Emo Night Tour

    Friday Aug 23
    @ 7:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dylan Gossett

    Wednesday Oct 30
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: