State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • The Dirty Guv'nahs with Neal Carpenter

    Thursday Apr 26
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Dirty Guv'nahs with Cereus Bright

    Friday Apr 27
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Stone Temple Pilots with Camp Howard

    Wednesday May 2
    @ 8:00 pm

    Sold Out
  • Underoath with Dance Gavin Dance, Veil of Maya, LIMBS

    Thursday May 3
    @ 7:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • AWOLNATION

    Tuesday May 22
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • TECH N9NE with Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King Iso

    Thursday May 24
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Peter Hook

    Saturday May 26
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Fitz & The Tantrums with Mikky Ekko

    Wednesday May 30
    @ 8:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • YFN Lucci

    Friday Jun 1
    @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Cold War Kids

    Sunday Jun 3
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Monday Jun 11
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Kurt Vile with Dylan Carlson

    Sunday Jul 15
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Black Label Society with Corrosion of Conformity, Eyehategod

    Wednesday Aug 1
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Nahko And Medicine for the People with Xiuhtezcatl

    Thursday Aug 2
    @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Franz Ferdinand

    Monday Aug 13
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Allen Stone with Nick Waterhouse

    Sunday Nov 11
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: