State-of-the-art Music Hall Premier Event Space

View Concerts Private Events

Join our newsletter to get access to announcements, special offers and venue presale codes! 

Mill And Mine

Just Announced

Upcoming Shows

  • The Struts with Albert Hammond Jr., Culture Wars

    Thursday Dec 6
    @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Whitechapel with Chelsea Grin, Oceano, Slaughter to Prevail

    Sunday Dec 16
    @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dirty Guv'nahs

    Monday Dec 31
    @ 9:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Morgan Wallen with HARDY

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Morgan Wallen with HARDY

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • The Devil Makes Three

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Greensky Bluegrass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • SWITCHFOOT with Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 @ 7:15 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Walk The Moon with Bear Hands

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Coheed and Cambria with Foxing

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dr. Dog with The Nude Party

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Dropkick Murphys with Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley, Amigo The Devil

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
  • Walker Hayes with Filmore

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

    Buy Tickets
Filter by Month: